Why is SVAT your tool for video review and performance analysis?

Supporting you in your video analysis by a set of professional features and an extraordinary intuitive user interface, svat has been developed, tested and optimized together with a team of specialists, coaches, sports experts and scouts from various sports such as soccer, handball, basketball, water polo or ice hockey.

Powerful Clean Design

The clean and ergonomic design leads to an intuitive as well as user friendly software usability. Despite the extensive features the graphical user interface includes a minimum number of essential controls.

Best Performance

This video performance analysis software is a real easy-to-use desktop solution and is running on all platforms. Regardless of whether you are using windows or macOS or you are having an internet connection or not or you are working alone or together with your team: you can always rely on svat!

Highly Qualified Analysis

Of course SVAT provides all features which are essential and mandatory for a professional and video analysis. Moreover, SVAT minimizes your analysis effort by smart and best-practice validated functionality and usability.

Fair

A fair price structure without any price increases, combined with a personal customer support and a continuous deployment of new software updates, makes it possible to use the video performance analysis software not only in professional sport, but also in amateur clubs and junior teams.


Multi-Platform: Available for and .


Worflow based video performance analysis

The range of functions, user interfaces and operating concept of the svat video analysis software are optimized so that you can guarantee an efficient video analysis workflow in three steps. For each step of the workflow, svat offers you a specially designed intuitive interface:

Tagging Features

RAPID INSIDE VIDEO NAVIGATION
Decisively for an efficient TAGGING is the quick navigation through the video. The video player, which has been developed especially for the game performance analysis in sport provides helpful features as the immediate jump into any part of the video by a defined time step or the video replay by different playback rates – from single-frame slow motion to up to 8-times the speed. In addition, the entire control of the video player and the navigation inside the video can just be carried out via key combinations. So you can quickly navigate to the interesting and relevant scenes and save precious time while tagging.
INTUITIVE TAGGING
The tagging of the scenes that interest you is done in svat intuitively, while you determine either the starting time and the end time of a tag by keystroke or by mouse click during video playback, or by determine both time limits by one single keystroke. Tag and categorize all relevant game situations: Afterwards, a number of main and subcategories of the individually configurable category system can be assigned to a selected scene. For the tagging of a scene, its starting time and end time can be set separately, as well as together by a single keystroke.
CUSTOMIZED CATEGORIZATION
Decisively for a comprehensive analysis of your tags is their categorisation. For this purpose svat provides an unique, scientifically sound and optimised two-stage category system. You can set up your category system individually with any number of main-categories and sub-categories according to the performance properties of your video analysis. Of course you can export your category system for your trainer team and club.

Analyze Features

UNIQUE USER INTERFACE FOR THE ANALYSIS
As the only video performance analysis software svat provides a comprehensive integrated and intuitive graphical user interface for analysing your tags. The UI’s key elements for analysing are the stand alone video player, the filter mask and the clear result panel. Regardless of whether you want to sort all your highlighted tags in chronological order or by certain customized attributed: svat provides you appropriate, intuitive and above all time-saving features for your analysis.
CUSTOMIZABLE FILTER AND SORTING MASKS
The basis for the performance analysis of your game are all the scenes marked by you during tagging and their categorization. You can now resort to the categorization to carry out your performance analysis. You can use the filter mask to select all scenes according to a specific category, such as "Goal", or also by combinations of categories, e.g. "" Switchover "+" counterattack"+" Goal ". Of course, you can examine the filtered tags immediately in the video player or analyse them by using the table view. Thus you can sort the filtered tag chronologically or by categories with one single button-click and of course you can set up an individual order for the analysis video.
AUTOMIZED VIDEO COMPILATION
If you like to create individual videos for all of your players or the players of the next opponent, svat can carry out the filtering, labelling and compilation of the individual videos for you full automatically. You must do nothing else than to select the team to be evaluated and the categories to be filtered, all remaining steps takes over by svat for you. Besides, the automatically compiled video cuts of each player can be automatically completed not only with slow motions and reruns, but also with overlays of the player information. With one single button-click, svat finally creates a separate video file for each player of the analyzed team.
QUICK VIDEO EXPORT
If you are in a hurry or if you would like to add only few tags into a special video file, the you can simply use the Quick Video Export. For this purpose, you can export in the analysis view your topically filtered analysis and assortment of tags by one single button-click at any time.
EXCEL EXPORT
If your analysis goes far beyond the analysis of quality performance features using video scenes and you want also take into account quantitative features, svat offers you the ideal support. In the analysis view, you can export your entire tags, including their categorization, or just your current filtering and compilation into an XLS file. This file can then be opened and edited immediately with Microsoft Excel, LibreOffice. In this way, you can e.g. apply a statistical analysis of your tags and categorization which were carry out inside svat.
MULTI VIDEO ANALYSIS
Would like you to carry out a comprehensive video performance analysis over several games? No problem, svat provides you with the ideal support. You can intuitively analyse all games for which tags have already been created and which have to be analyzed together in a new project. Of course all features for analysis in svat are also available to you for the multi-video analysis.

Video Composition Features

MINIMAL SETUP – MAXIMUM EFFECT
As for Tagging and analysis svat also offers an especially designed user interface for the video edit. The video edit includes the video compilation, the corresponding video effect and menu editing and the final video export. The main focus of the video compilation workflow step inside the svat software is to create high-quality performance analysis videos with few essential and clear options and a minimum number of clicks. These include e.g. the integration of drawings and texts into your video, the automated fading of important information of each tag or the creation of a professional presentation of the cover pictures with your club logo.
SIMPLE SKETCH MODE
You can enhance your tags by including as many graphical elements as you want. Labels, lines, arrows, shapes and freehand drawings in various colours help you to visualize the relevant aspects of a tag. The sketch mode can be enabled by a single button-click for any tag anywhere at any time. So you can easily sketch outline e.g. run ways of your players, free spaces and moves. All drawings created by you are integrated by svat automatically into the new video export of your tags.
AUTOMATIC VIDEO INFORMATION INTEGRATION
Scientific studies have shown that the information gathered during the presentation of video analysis can be significantly increased if additional information is presented to the viewer. This information can be integrated into your video edit automatically by svat. You only decide which information should be displayed automatically for all tags. These include e.g. your individual annotations to a selected tag, its associated categories, its video timestamp, a progressive numbering, and the section title and subtitle of your video compilation.
VIDEO EFFECT- AND MENU EDITING
For the video edit svat offers many options, with which you can create a professional analysis video in few steps. You can divide your analysis video into arbitrarily many chapters with titles and subtitles which are faded into your video. You can even automatically display reruns and/or slow motions of each tag for each chapter. For all titles, the video analysis software provides the opportunity to provide an individual background, e.g. with your club logo. Between the scenes, you can automatically create an individual graphic, such as your club logo, or a message to apply the Blended Learning method.

Live video performance analysis using svat


Has svat convinced you?

Try svat 14 days for free or order now.

Order your matching svat version

Get your professional video analysis software from just 149€ per year.

Warum ist svat Dein ideales Tool für die Videoanalyse?

Um Dich bestmöglich bei der Videoanalyse durch professionelle Funktionen und ein intuitives Bedienkonzept unterstützen zu können, wird svat seit 7 Jahren gemeinsam mit Experten, Trainern, Profis und Scouts aus diversen Sportarten wie Fußball, Handball, Basketball, Wasserball, Eishockey entwickelt, getestet und optimiert.

Powerful Clean Design

Das übersichtliche und ergonomische Design ermöglicht eine intuitive sowie benutzerfreundliche Bedienbarkeit der Software. Trotz der umfangreichen Funktionen enthält die Benutzeroberfläche nur eine minimale Anzahl an wesentlichen Bedienelementen.

Höchste Performance

Die Software zur Videoanalyse ist eine echte Desktoplösung und plattformunabhängig einsetzbar. Ganz gleich ob Du Windows oder macOS nutzt, ob mit oder ohne Internetverbindung, ob allein oder im Team: auf svat kannst Du Dich jederzeit verlassen!

Professionelle Analysen

Selbstverständlich bietet Dir die Videoanalysesoftware svat alle Funktionen, die für professionelle Videoanalysen unabdingbar sind. Darüber hinaus minimiert svat Deinen Analyseaufwand durch clever durchdachte und in der Praxis validierte Funktionalität und Bedienbarkeit.

Fair

Ein faires Preismodell ohne Preissteigerungen mit persönlichem Support und der kontinuierlichen Bereitstellung neuer Updates ermöglicht den Einsatz der Videoanalysesoftware nicht nur im Profisport sondern auch für Amateurvereine und Nachwuchsmannschaften.


Multi-Platform: Verfügbar für und .


Workflow-basierte Videoanalyse

Funktionsumfang, Oberflächen und Bedienkonzept der Videoanalysesoftware svat sind so optimiert, dass Sie Dir einen effizienten Workflow der Videoanalyse in drei Schritten garantieren. Für jeden der Schritte des Workflows bietet Dir svat eine speziell designte intuitiv bedienbare Oberfläche:

Tagging Features

SCHNELLE NAVIGATION IM VIDEO
Entscheidend für das effiziente TAGGING ist für Dich die schnelle Navigation durch das Video. Der speziell für die Spielanalyse im Sport entwickelte Videoplayer in svat bietet Dir dafür hilfreiche Funktionen wie den Sprung im Video um einen frei definierbaren Zeitschritt oder die Wiedergabe in verschiedenen Geschwindigkeiten - von der Einzelbild-Zeitlupe bis zur 8-fachen Wiedergabegeschwindigkeit. Darüber hinaus lässt sich die gesamte Steuerung des Videoplayers und die Navigation im Video ausschließlich über die Tastatur durchführen. So kannst Du schnell zu den für Dich interessanten und relevanten Szenen navigieren und sparst wertvolle Zeit beim Tagging.
INTUITIVE MARKIERUNG
Die Markierung einer für Dich relevanten Szene - das so genannte TAGGING - erfolgt in svat intuitiv. Du kannst entweder den Start- und Endzeitpunkt einer Szene per Tastendruck oder Mausklick während der Wiedergabe festlegen oder durch einen einzigen Tastendruck gleich beide Grenzen einer Szene festlegen. Die Vor- und Nachlaufzeit beim gleichzeitigen Setzen beider Grenzen kannst Du ganz nach Deinen Anforderungen für drei verschiedene Szenarien (z.B. kurze Szene, längere Szene und lange Szene) definieren. Anschließend kannst Du Deiner markierten Szene Kategorien in der ergonimischen Gitter-Ansicht zuordnen und eine Freitext-Notiz hinzufügen.
INDIVIDUELLE KATEGORISIERUNG
Entscheidend für eine umfassende und effiziente Analyse Deiner markierten Szenen ist bereits deren Kategorisierung beim Tagging. Dazu bietet Dir svat ein einzigartiges, wissenschaftlich fundiertes und optimiertes zwei-Stufen Kategoriensystem. So kannst Du beliebig viele Haupt- und Unterkategorien von Merkmalen definieren, anhand derer Du Dein Spiel einer Analyse unterziehen möchtest. Jeder Deiner Kategorien kannst Du bei Bedarf eine eigene Tastenkombination zuordnen. Auch der Export und Austausch Deines Kategoriensystems innerhalb Deines Trainerteams oder für Deines Clubs ist selbstverständlich möglich.

Analyse Features

BESONDERE BENUTZEROBERFLÄCHE FÜR DIE ANALYSE
Als einzige Software für Videoanalyse und Spielanalyse bietet Dir svat für die Auswertung Deiner markierten Szenen eine komplett eigenständige und intuitiv bedienbare Oberfläche. Kernelemente der Analyse-Oberfläche sind ein eigenständiger Videoplayer, eine Filtermaske und eine Ergebnistabelle. Ganz egal, ob Du auf die Schnelle eine Sortierung aller Szenen nach chronologischer Timeline oder eine umfassende Filterung und Sortierung nach bestimmten Merkmalen durchführen möchtest: svat bietet Dir für alle Anforderungen der Analyse die passenden, intuitiven und vor allem zeitsparenden Funktionen.
INDIVIDUELLE FILTERUNG UND SORTIERUNG
Basis für die Analyse Deines Spiels sind alle von Dir beim Tagging markierten Szenen und deren Kategorisierung. Auf die Kategorisierung kannst Du nun zurückgreifen, um Deine Analyse durchzuführen. Mit der Filtermaske kannst Du alle Szenen nach einer bestimmten Kategorie, wie z.B. "Tor", oder auch nach Kombinationen von Kategorien, wie z.B. ""Umschaltspiel" + "Konter" + "Tor" filtern. Die gefilterten Szenen kannst Du natürlich direkt im Videoplayer begutachten oder mittles der Tabellenansicht weiter analysieren. So kannst Du die gefilterten Szenen mit einem Klick chronologisch oder nach Kategorien sortieren und natürlich auch eine individuelle Reihenfolge für das Analysevideo festlegen.
AUTOMATISIERTE VIDEOZUSAMMENSTELLUNG
Möchtest Du für alle Deine Spieler oder die Spieler des nächsten Gegners individuelle Videos erstellen, so kann svat die Filterung, Beschriftung und Zusammenstellung der einzelnen Videos voll automatisch für Dich durchführen. Du musst nichts weiter tun, als die auszuwertende Mannschaft und die zu filternden Kategorien auszuwählen, alle übrigen Schritte übernimmt svat für Dich. Die automatisch zusammengestellten Videoschnitte jedes Spielers können dabei nicht nur automatisch mit Zeitlupen und Wiederholungen, sondern auch mit der Einblendung der Spielerinformationen, ergänzt werden. Mit einem Klick erstellt svat abschließend für jeden Spieler der analysierten Mannschaft eine eigene Videodatei.
QUICK VIDEOEXPORT
Muss es schnell gehen oder möchtest Du nur ein paar Szenen in ein extra Video schneiden, denn nutze einfach den Quick-Videoexport. Dazu kannst Du in der Analyse-Oberfläche jederzeit Deine aktuell gefilterte Auswertung und Sortierung von Szenen mit einem Klick in ein neues Video exportieren.
EXCEL EXPORT
Soll Deine Analyse weit über die qualitätiven Merkmale anhand von Videoszenen hinausgehen und auch quantitative Merkmale berücksichtigen, bietet Dir svat auch hierfür die ideale Unterstützung. In der Analyse-Oberfläche kannst Du mit einem Klick Deine gesammten Szenen samt Merkmalen oder auch nur Deine aktuelle Filterung und Zusammenstellung in eine XLS-Datei exportierten. Diese Datei kann anschließend sofort mit Microsoft Excel, Libre Office geöffnet und bearbeitet werden. Auf diese Weise kannst Du z.B. eine statistische Auswertung Deiner in svat erfassten Szenen und deren Merkmale durchzuführen.
MULTI-VIDEO-AUSWERTUNG
Möchtest Du eine umfassende Videoanalyse über mehrere Spiele durchführen? Kein Problem, svat bietet Dir auch hierfür die ideale Unterstützung. Du kannst intuitiv alle Spiele, für die bereits Tags erstellt wurden und die gemeinsam analysiert werden sollen, in einem neuen Projekt gemeinsam auswerten. Selbstverständlich stehen Dir alle Funktionen zur Analyse in svat auch für die Multi-Video-Auswertung zur Verfügung.

Videoschnitt Features

MINIMALE EINSTELLUNGEN - MAXIMALER EFFEKT
Genau so wie für Tagging und Analyse bietet svat auch eine speziell designte Oberfläche für den Videoschnitt. Der Videoschnitt umfasst dabei die Videozusammenstellung, die zugehörige Effekt- und Menübearbeitung und den finalen Videoexport. Hauptfokus für den Workflow-Step der Videozusammenstellung in svat ist, mit wenigen wesentlichen und dafür übersichtlichen Optionen und einer minimalen Anzahl an Klicks, qualitativ hochwertige Analysevideos zu erstellen. Dazu kannst Du z.B. Zeichnungen und Texte ins Video integireren, automatisch die für jede Szene wichtigen Informationen einblenden lassen oder mit Deinem Vereinslogo eine professionelle Darstellung der Titelbilder erzeugen.
INTUITIVER ZEICHENMODUS
Erweitere deine markierten Szenen mit beliebig vielen grafischen Elementen. Beschriftungen, Linien, Pfeile, Formen und Freihand-Zeichnungen in verschiedenen Farben helfen dir, die entscheidenden Aspekte einer Szene zu visualisieren. Den Zeichenmodus kannst Du für eine markierte Szene zu jedem Zeitpunkt in jeder Oberfläche mit einem einzigen Klick aktivieren. So kannst Du direkt im Video einfach, übersichtlich und schnell z.B. Laufwege der Spieler, freie Räume oder Spielzüge skizzieren und veranschaulichen. Alle von Dir erstellten Zeichnungen werden von svat automatisch beim Export Deiner Szenen in das neue Video integriert.
AUTOMATISCHE INTEGRATION VON INFORMATIONEN
Wissenschaftliche Studien zeigen, dass die Informationsaufnahme bei der Präsentation von Videoanalysen signifikant gesteigert werden kann, wenn dem Betrachter zusätzlich wichtige Informationen eingeblendet werden. Diese Informationen integriert svat für Dich auf Wunsch automatisch in Deinen Videoschnitt. Du entscheidest lediglich welche Informationen automatisch für alle Szenen eingeblendet werden sollen. Dazu zählen z.B. Deine individuellen Notizen zu einer Szene, die zugeordneten Merkmale aus Deinem Kategoriensystem, die Zeit der Szene im Video, eine fortlaufende Nummerierung sowie Titel und Untertitel des Abschnittes in Deiner Videozusammenstellung.
EFFEKT- UND MENÜBEARBEITUNG
Für den Videoschnitt bietet svat viele Optionen, mit denen Du in wenigen Schritten ein professionelles Analysevideo kreieren kannst. Du kannst Dein Analysevideo in beliebig viele Kapitel mit Titeln- und Untertiteln unterteilen, die im Video eingeblendet werden und für jedes Kapitel automatisch Wiederholungen und/oder Zeitlupen jeder enthaltenen Szene anzeigen lassen. Für alle Titel bietet die Videoanalysesoftware die Möglichkeit, einen individuellen Hintergrund, z.B. mit Deinem Vereinslogo, zu definieren. Zwischen den Szenen kannst Du automatisch eine individuelle Grafik, wie z.B. Dein Vereinslogo, oder eine Message für die Anwendung der Methode "Blended Learning", anzeigen lassen.

Hat svat Sie überzeugt?

Kostenlos 14 Tage lang svat testen.

Für jeden die passende svat Edition

Hole dir Deine professionelle Videoanalysesoftware schon ab 149€ im Jahr.