Partner of the national teams of the German Handball Federation

Since 2014 sportimization is cooperation partner of the German Handball Federation DHB. As part of the cooperation, the video analysis software svat is used throughout the national teams of the German Handball Federation.

Especially for use in the national teams of the German Handball Federation, the game analysis software svat has been extended by a live analysis mode. Thus, the software can be used not only for pre-game or post-game analysis for the tactical and individual preparation or preparation of a game, but synonymous with video recording during a game. In this way, the results of a video analysis are available for the national coach already within the game or even at half-time break.


Partner for video performance analysis of the German Waterpolo Team

Since 2013 sportimization is the official partner for the game analysis of water polo in the German Swimming Federation. As part of the cooperation, the video analysis software svat is used in all national water polo teams.

For the optimization of the pre-game, post-game and liveanalysis, sportimization in co-operation with the department of technology tactics of the institute for applied training sciences in Leipzig developed a in water-polo-specific extension of the video analysis software svat. This extension and customization allows national coaches and analysts to capture water-specific features in the video analytics software interface faster and more intuitively than before.

Kooperationspartner der Nationalmannschaften des Deutschen Handballbunds

Seit 2014 ist sportimization Kooperationspartner des Deutschen Handballbundes. Im Rahmen der Kooperation wird die Videoanalysesoftware svat flächendeckend in den Nationalmannschaften des Deutschen Handballbundes eingesetzt.

Speziell für den Einsatz in den Nationalmannschaften des Deutschen Handballbundes wurde die Spielanalysesoftware svat um einen Live-Analyse-Modus erweitert. So kann die Software nicht nur zur Offline-Analyse für die taktische und individuelle Nach- oder Vorbereitung eines Spiels eingesetzt werden, sondern auch synchron zur Videoaufzeichnung während eines Spiels. Aus diese Weise stehen die Ergebnisse einer Videoanalyse den Bundestrainern bereits mit dem Spielenede oder sogar schon in der Halbzeit zur Verfügung.

Was denken unsere Kunden über die Videoanalyse mit svat?


Offizieller Partner für Spielanalyse Wasserball im Deutschen Schwimm-Verband

Seit 2013 ist sportimization offizieller Partner für Spielanalyse Wasserball im Deutschen Schwimm-Verband. Im Rahmen der Kooperation wird die Videoanalysesoftware svat in allen Wasserballnationalmannschaften des DSV eingesetzt.

Für die Optimierung der Spielanalyse im Wasserball wurde durch sportimization in Kooperation mit dem Fachbereich Technik-Taktik des Instituts für Angewandte Trainingswissenschaften in Leipzig ein sportartspezifische Erweiterung der Videoanalysesoftware svat entwickelt. Diese Erweiterung und Anpassung ermöglicht den Bundestrainern, wasserballspezifische Merkmale in der Oberfläche der Videoanalysesoftware noch schneller und intuitiver zu erfassen als zuvor.